Transfer project ownership

Permissions required to complete the steps below

To complete the steps described in this article, you need to be designated as a project owner.

You can transfer the ownership of your project to any member of this project. They can also delete the project.

To transfer the project ownership:

  1. Go to the Members page in the console.

  2. Invite or choose the user to whom you want to transfer the project ownership.

  3. On the right side, click → Edit permissions.

  4. In the dialog window, select the Owner permission and click Submit.

See also