Questions about the Trial period
You're eligible for the free Trial period if you meet the following conditions:
- You've never been a paying customer of DoubleCloud.
- You haven't activated the free Trial period before.
Can I upgrade to paid consumption before my free Trial period ends?
Yes, you can upgrade at any time during your free Trial period. For more information, see upgrade to paid usage.
What happens to my assets if I don't upgrade to the full version?
After the end of your free Trial period, your resources will be processed in two stages:
The moment your free Trial period ends, your resources will be stopped and marked for deletion. They will be kept intact for 60 more days. Please note that you won't be able to access or download your resources and data.
During this time, you can upgrade to paid usage and restore access to all your resources and data.
After the 60-day period ends and you do not upgrade to paid usage, your resources, and data will be permanently deleted.
I have purchased the full version before the expiration date of my free Trial. Can I go back?
After upgrading to paid usage, you can't go back to the free Trial period.