End of Trial period

    The Free trial period ends when you use up all your credits, or after 30 days, whichever comes first.

    After your free Trial period is over:

    • A Suspended status message appears in the top left, next to your project name.

    • You can not create any new resources on your project.

    • All your existing resources (clusters, transfers, endpoints, workbooks) stop working. At this stage, you can not access them or transfer their data in any way.

      Note

      DoubleCloud will keep your resources for 7 days after your free Trial period is over. After you upgrade to paid usage, full access will be restored. If you don't upgrade in 7 days, all your resources will be permanently deleted.

    • You'll receive an email with instructions on how to upgrade to paid usage.