Managed open-source vs proprietary data stack: Real-life tech companies insights

Webinar | Thursday, February 22nd at 12:00 CET | 16:30 IST | 19:00 SGT

Join us to uncover an insider story on how Gigapipe and InReality cut ties with vendors and transformed their data workflow by moving to Managed ClickHouse.

Hosted in an interview format, we will cover:

  • Why did they shift? Explore the reasons behind transitioning from vendor lock-in to managed open-source, weighing the pros and cons.

  • Challenges: Uncover the main hurdles faced during this transformative process and the strategies employed to overcome them.

  • Results: What’s the current landscape post-transition? What are the tangible outcomes?

This session is not just about speakers sharing insights but also an opportunity for all attendees to pose questions about Gigapipe and InReality’s use cases. Prepare your questions for an interactive session!

The webinar will be interesting for:

  • Data Leaders
  • Data Analysts
  • Project Managers
  • Product Managers/Owners

Register now