Delete my account

    Deleting an account removes all its projects and their resources from DoubleCloud:

    • Clusters

    • Transfers and endpoints

    • Visualization workbooks, connections, datasets, and charts

    • Account credentials

    • Billing and payment information.

    To minimize the risk of unwanted data loss, we made it impossible to delete your account from the console.

    To delete your account, please contact our technical support via email: support@double.cloud.

    See also: