Service Levels

This document is an integral part of SLA for DoubleCloud Platform Services available at: and stipulates links to Service Levels for a specific Service below.

The following list of Services provides Service Levels:

Managed Service for ClickHouse®

Service Level available at:

Managed Service for Apache Kafka®

Service Level available at:

DoubleCloud Transfer

Service Level available at:

Apache® and Apache Kafka® are either registered trademarks or trademarks of the Apache Software Foundation in the United States and/or other countries.

ClickHouse is a trademark of ClickHouse, Inc.


Web address:

Date of publication: 19 December 2022

Effective date: 19 January 2022