­čôó Upcoming webinar | ClickHouse Bootcamp: Strategies for hybrid storage and data insertion | Register now →

DoubleCloud Managed Apache Airflow: How to elevate your workflow automation?

November 15, at 11:30 CET | 16:00 IST | 18:30 SGT

Tired of juggling complex data pipelines and task orchestration?

Join us for a deep dive session where we unveil the power of DoubleCloud Managed Apache Airflow — our new tool for efficient workflow orchestration.

We will cover a range of topics:

  • Infrastructure management.
  • Auto-scaling worker nodes.
  • Monitoring capabilities.
  • DAG Development.
  • GIT Integration.
  • Upcoming features.

Don’t miss out on this incredible opportunity to transform your workflows and boost your productivity. Register now for our live webinar here.